H O P S C O T C H

prev | next

2007-05-28


I graduated a few weeks ago with my master's degree. Finished completely with the degree, but still wrapping up loose ends with a paper I promised for a past internship and wrapping up the quarter at the library at work.

Kind of tired of the same old thing, same old job. I've been reducing the amount of stuff accrued over time to feel lighter, ready for movement.

So I guess I'm suppose to invoke some sort of change in my life with graduation. Hoping that somewhere in Cleveland might have the need for a young librarian. It's just having patience with the wait.


PS. I have this dream that involves starting an amateur dance company, choreographed by newbies with a vision.

PSS. Teaching philosophy to children is appealing.

PSSS. I want to plant flower seeds in unexpected urban places, i.e., guerilla gardening.



archive | diaryland