H O P S C O T C H

prev | next

2004-10-09

I have been really heartbroken lately.

I'm not sure how to cast away all this weight.

I've never meant to hurt anybody.

So it's time to shut down and away for a while. Certain comments that I didn't really mean in a negative way have hurt one of my favorite authors. I really admire her above so many writers.

Isn't it weird? I'm one electric pinprick but still hurts enough especially with google out there.

I'm not how to really say sorry but I am deeply apologetic. This journal is really a introverted look into my own realities which may naively not take everything and everyone into account. Especially far away somethings and someones. It was unfair and unkind of me.

I'm a dumb kid. I haven't found out how to undo it.

But for now I'm locking up and deleting things.

I hate myself sometimes.



archive | diaryland