H O P S C O T C H

prev | next

2004-03-16

Thinking too much of breathing while waiting to leave for a final exam. Eschew all this factual material on papers that I never need to see again.

Reading but can't stretch out in it. My mind wanders ...imaginary friends like guardian angels to something that the over-soul of Emerson that just makes me think of old worn, brown shoes. That all these senses are nonsenses really sometimes.

-----

Dekes pulls me into the bathroom with her. Talking about being a princess and politics. Peeing. Hoping this worn out bar staple likes her. My gap-toothed boss, I suggest, but too lumberjack-like and without glasses. I still wonder why I'm in the bathroom with her staring at the floor. I know the bad ones from the good ones, or at least i think i do.



archive | diaryland