H O P S C O T C H

prev | next

2002-05-22

These days, morning to evening follow a finely tuned equation in order to get everything done be everywhere x to z, one-to-one. But still, always some lackadaisical so-and-so that stretches and warps my schedule into something that flips over and empties because of a shifting center of gravity.

I hate school.

I do things for people why can't they do the least bit for me so that I may continue to help them out. I send you a schedule request, twice, and ignored. A lady in Vermont isn't good at getting back to me in a very timely manner. Another leaves a phone message asking for tutoring services during the day of the day their asking for them. I get home at 8:00.

I think I'm overcommitted. I miss my mom. My appetite. Where is it? That libido. Gone.

I am a big fist swelling into an earth-sized goiter of anxiety. I want to get a paper done. And clear my head to the place it wants to wander. Clearing to staticky images of Mary Tyler Moore and attempting input of Derrida for fun and some double dutch and ice cream every single day. Yes. I think its very important to buy a piano and to ready my computer to be hauled home.



archive | diaryland